This example displays a vertical translate button.

Meet Our Staff

  • Amy Buchanan

    Finance & Technology Coordinator
    abuchanan@jfslv.org
    610-821-8722 x110

  • Amanda Thomas, Ph.D.

    Accessibility and Inclusion Coordinator
    amthomas@jfslv.org
    610-821-8722 x 124

  • Phyllis Kaufman

    Office Coordinator
    pkaufman@jfslv.org
    610-821-8722 x122

  • Rachel Shurman

    Administrative Assistant
    rshurman@jfslv.org
    610-821-8722 x100

  • Jennifer Oxfeld

    Volunteer Liaison
    joxfeld@jfslv.org
    610-821-8722 x123

  • Sarah Morse

    Administrative Assistant
    smorse@jfslv.org
    610-821-8722 x100