Meet Our Staff

  • Rachel Shurman

    Administrative Assistant
    rshurman@jfslv.org
    610-821-8722 x100

  • Sharon Gayner

    Food Pantry Coordinator
    sgayner@jfslv.org
    610-821-8722 x101

  • Linda Krauss

    Bookkeeper
    610-821-8722 x110

  • Sarah Morse

    Administrative Assistant
    smorse@jfslv.org
    610-821-8722 x100

  • Amy Buchanan

    Office Administrator
    abuchanan@jfslv.org
    610-821-8722 x100

  • Phyllis Kaufman

    Office Coordinator
    pkaufman@jfslv.org
    610-821-8722 x122

  • Stephanie Quinn

    Older Adult Case Manager
    squinn@jfslv.org
    610-821-8722 x119

  • Jennifer Oxfeld

    Volunteer Liaison
    joxfeld@jfslv.org
    610-821-8722 x123